French Polynesia (4 galleries)

Galleries across some of the paradisiac French Polynesia islands, from the Society Archipelago's Winward Islands (Tahiti and Moorea) and Leeward Islands (Bora Bora, Huahine), as well as from the Tuamotu Archipelago (Rangiroa and Tikehau). French Polynesia is made up of 118 islands and 5 archipelagos on an area as large as Europe. There are no deadly creatures in French Polynesia (except the human race killing the planet, of course).